Skip to product information
1 of 2

ChuggaBoom! Official Merch Store

Zodiac Re-Arrest Digipak

Zodiac Re-Arrest Digipak

Regular price £11.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.99 GBP
Sale Sold Out

 'Zodiac Re-Arrest' CD DIGIPACK

11 track CD album housed in a Digipack with 12-page full colour booklet.


  1. Raise The Roofie (2021)
  2. Unfriendly Operations Up On The Roof (2021)
  3. Mad Skills Brah! (2021)
  4. 14 Year Olds Have More Sex Than Me (2021)
  5. A BBQ In Antarctica (2021)
  6. Smoke Rings Of Saturn (2021)
  7. Fat Guy In A Little Coat (2021)
  8. #TBT That Time When I Made Out With Your Sister (2021)
  9. Humorously Elongating The Title Of This Song (2021)
  10. Ohana Means Family (2021)
  11. M4d $K1llz Bruh (Bonus Track)


  • We are not responsible for any additional customs charges or fees once your package has left our facility. Customs charges and fees are the sole responsibility of the purchaser.
  • If you are unfamiliar with customs fees and charges, please speak to your local postal or customs office for more information.
  • If customs fees and charges are refused at the time of delivery, your order will be returned and you will not receive a refund for shipment costs.
  • Any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at:


View full details